• No products in the cart.
Dublin : +353 (0) 1 427 7900
Cork : +353 (0) 21 500 3555
Contact Us
linkedin

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Meet the Sales Team

DIRECTORS

MartinAbbeyCork

Jason Flanagan
Sales Director
P: +353 (0)1 4277900
F: +353 (0)1 4508181
E: jason@abbeyseals.ie

Connect on Linkedin

MartinAbbeyCork

Adam Flanagan
Director
P: +353 (0)21 5003555
F: +353 (0)21 5003554
E: adam@abbeyseals.ie

Connect on Linkedin

SALES TEAM

MartinAbbeyCork

Martin Byrne
Sales Office Manager
P: +353 (0)1 4277900
F: +353 (0)1 4508181
E: Martin@abbeyseals.ie

MartinAbbeyCork

Thomas McCarthy
Product Specialist ( Gasket And Packing’s Division)
P: +353 (0)1 4277900
F: +353 (0)1 4508181
M: +353 (0) 86 086 5004
E: thomas@abbeyseals.ie

Connect on Linkedin

MartinAbbeyCork

Robert Fitzpatrick
Sales Engineer
P: +353 (0)1 4277900
F: +353 (0)1 4508181
M: +353 (0) 86 795 1285
E: rfitzpatrick@abbeyseals.ie

MartinAbbeyCork

Tony Crinion
Sales Engineer
P: +353 (0)1 4277900
F: +353 (0)1 4508181
M: +353 (0) 86 795 1286
E: tcrinion@abbeyseals.ie

Connect on Linkedin

MartinAbbeyCork

Michael O’ Mahony
Sales Engineer
P: +353 (0)21 5003555
F: +353 (0)21 5003554
M: +353 (0) 86 259 1220
E: michael@abbeyseals.ie

MartinAbbeyCork

Martin O’ Donovan
Sales Engineer
P: +353 (0)21 5003555
F: +353 (0)21 5003554
M: +353 (0) 87 627 2637
E: modonovan@abbeyseals.ie

Connect on Linkedin