• No products in the cart.
Dublin : +353 (0) 1 427 7900
Cork : +353 (0) 21 500 3555
Contact Us
linkedin
[contact-form-7 id="4" title="Contact form 1"]

Meet The Team

DIRECTORS

 

Jason  Flanagan
SALES DIRECTOR
P: +353 (0)1 4277900
F: +353 (0)1 4508181
E: jason@abbeyseals.ie
Adam  Flanagan
DIRECTOR
P: +353 (0)21 5003555
F: +353 (0)21 5003554
E: adam@abbeyseals.ie
 

SALES TEAM

Martin Byrne
SALES OFFICE MANAGER
P: +353 (0)1 4277900
F: +353 (0)1 4508181
E: Martin@abbeyseals.ie
 
 
 
Thomas McCarthy
PRODUCT SPECIALIST ( GASKET AND PACKING’S DIVISION)
P: +353 (0)1 4277900
F: +353 (0)1 4508181
M: +353 (0) 86 086 5004
E: thomas@abbeyseals.ie
Robert Fitzpatrick
SALES ENGINEER
P: +353 (0)1 4277900 F: +353 (0)1 4508181 M: +353 (0) 86 795 1285 E: rfitzpatrick@abbeyseals.ie
Tony Crinion
SALES ENGINEER
P: +353 (0)1 4277900
F: +353 (0)1 4508181
M: +353 (0) 86 795 1286
E: tcrinion@abbeyseals.ie
Michael  O’ Mahony
SALES ENGINEER
P: +353 (0)21 5003555
F: +353 (0)21 5003554
M: +353 (0) 86 259 1220
E: michael@abbeyseals.ie
Martin O’ Donovan
SALES ENGINEER
P: +353 (0)21 5003555
F: +353 (0)21 5003554
M: +353 (0) 87 627 2637
E: modonovan@abbeyseals.ie